الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
نوعية جيدة نسج خيط البوليستر للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة نسج خيط البوليستر للمبيعات
بضائع اليوم خدمة جيدة للغاية تلقيت للتو وشراء المزيد من حاويتين يأمل في وقت لاحق لاعطاء مزيد من خصم؛)

—— رياض خان

كما زبون منتظم من ووهان yuanao، وأنا يجب أن أقول هذا هو شركة جيدة مع فريق ممتاز وخدمة جيدة.

—— Jose

لطيفة للتعاون مع ووهان Yuanao. كل شئ على ما يرام. الشحن السريع. جودة جيدة.

—— Sunphat

ابن دردش الآن

Wuhan Yuanao Trading Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Wuhan Yuanao Trading Co., Ltd. Wuhan Yuanao Trading Co., Ltd. Wuhan Yuanao Trading Co., Ltd. Wuhan Yuanao Trading Co., Ltd. Wuhan Yuanao Trading Co., Ltd. Wuhan Yuanao Trading Co., Ltd. Wuhan Yuanao Trading Co., Ltd.
Vietnam 2017 India 2017 ح بنغلاديش معرض معرض معرض

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : Xinao
عدد الموظفين : 110~120
المبيعات السنوية : 30000000-50000000
سنة التأسيس : 2005
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

تمتلك مجموعة Yuanao أكثر من 200 قاعدة إنتاج حيث يعمل أكثر من 500 موظف في Yuanao بجد وبجد. لقد تم التمسك بموظفي Yuanao على القواعد المهنية للنزاهة المهنية وموقف العمل الإيجابي والمتفائل ، مبدأ خدمة العميل الأول وروح تعاون الفريق الجيدة ، يمكن بيع منتجات Yuanao Group بسلاسة إلى Shanghai ، Ningbo ، Guangdong ، Fujian ، Shandong ، إلخ. وحتى تباع إلى دول في جنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الشمالية وجنوب أفريقيا وأوروبا.

إنتاج

Hubei Yuanchen Textile Co.، Ltd. تأسست في عام 2002 ، Hubei Yuanchen Textile Co.، Ltd. كانت تنتج بشكل رئيسي وتنتج خيوط التيلة القصيرة اللامعة والخيوط المصنوعة من ألياف البوليستر الخالص طوال العام. وتمتلك الشركة حاليًا أكثر من 100 مجموعة من أحدث المعدات الدوارة ثنائية الإعصار ، مع قدرة غزل تصل إلى 70000 مغزل ، مع. مع مساحة المصنع التي تغطي أكثر من 200 مو ، فإنه يدور بشكل أساسي غزل البوليستر اللامع الخالص ، غزل المخروط ، ومنتجات الغزل الأخرى ، ويمكن أخذ عينات منها لتقديم عينات للغزل. بفضل قوتنا القوية وطرق الاختبار المتقدمة وإدارة مؤسسية للإدارة العلمية ، يمكننا أن نضمن أن جودة المنتجات قد فازت بأكثر من ثقة واسعة في السوق والعملاء أثناء الفوز. لقد فزنا أيضًا بلقب مؤسسة الجدارة الائتمانية الجيدة في مقاطعة هوبى ، وعنوان شركة النزاهة الخاصة لعدة مرات.

على المدى الطويل والنمو Healty

من أجل تلبية الطلب في السوق ، مع موقع ofwe ، أقامت مراكز مبيعات في ووهان ، في Thoroughfare عبر تسع مقاطعات في مارس 2009 ، وأنشأت Wuhan Yuanao Trading Co.، Ltd. وقد تم تأسيسها متخصصة في مبيعات واستيراد وتصدير خيوط البوليستر ، خيوط الحياكة ، خيوط نسجها الأساسية وخيوط التمدد المنخفضة في عام 2014 ، مع ر. لقد تجاوز حجم إجمالي حجم تجارة التصدير الذي تجاوز 20 مليون دولار أمريكي ، ليحتل المرتبة السادسة في نفس الصناعة على المستوى الوطني والمركز الثاني في مقاطعة هوبي. وقد زاد هذا إلى حد كبير حصتنا في السوق. تنتشر أسواق المبيعات حاليًا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مثل بنغلاديش وباكستان والهند وكوريا الجنوبية وتايلاند وإيران ومصر وإندونيسيا وسريلانكا.

تحسن مستمر

هدف خدمتنا: منتجات عالية الجودة وأسعار معقولة ودورة التسليم السريع وخدمة ما بعد البيع الكاملة. نرحب ترحيبا حارا جاء التجار المحليين والأجانب جاء لشركتنا لمناقشة الأعمال والتفاوض والتعاون!

سننضم إلى المعرض كل عام ونزور عملاء ouf كل عام

تفاصيل الاتصال
Wuhan Yuanao Trading Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Miss. Jessica

الهاتف :: 0086 13135651562

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home About Us

Service

Good quality Spun Polyester Thread for sales
Good quality Spun Polyester Thread for sales
just received goods today very good service will buy more two containers later hope to give more discount;)

—— RIAZ KHAN

As a regular customer of wuhan yuanao, I have to say this is a good company with excellent team and good service.

—— Jose

Nice to cooperate with Wuhan Yuanao. Everything is ok. Fast shipment. Good quality.

—— Sunphat

I'm Online Chat Now

Wuhan Yuanao Trading Co., Ltd.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Wuhan Yuanao Trading Co., Ltd. Wuhan Yuanao Trading Co., Ltd. Wuhan Yuanao Trading Co., Ltd. Wuhan Yuanao Trading Co., Ltd. Wuhan Yuanao Trading Co., Ltd. Wuhan Yuanao Trading Co., Ltd. Wuhan Yuanao Trading Co., Ltd.
Bangladesh textile exhibition IRANTEX 2015 Turkey 2015 Turkey 2015 Vietnam 2017 India 2017 HANOI 2017

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : XINAO
No. of Employees : 110~120
Annual Sales : 30000000-50000000
Year Established : 2005
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Yuanao Group has more than 200 mu production base where more than 500 Yuanao employees work hard and diligently. Yuanao employees have been adhering to the professional codes of professional integrity and positive and optimistic working attitude, customer first service principle and good team cooperation spirit, the products of Yuanao Group can be smoothly sold to Shanghai, Ningbo, Guangdong, Fujian, Shandong etc. And even sold to countries in Southeast Asia, the Middle East, the North America, South Africa and Europe.

 

Producing

Hubei Yuanchen Textile Co., Ltd. was founded Founded in 2002, Hubei Yuanchen Textile Co., Ltd. was mainly producing produces lustrous short staple and pure fiber polyester yarns all year around. The company currently has more than 100 sets of most advanced two-for-one twister spinning equipment, with the spinning capacity of 70,000 spindles ability, with the. With the plant area covering more than 200 mu, it mainly spinning spins pure polyester lustrous skein, cone yarn, and other yarn products, and can be sampledprovide samples for spinning. Our With the solid strength, advanced testing methods, institutionalized scientific management management, we can ensure that the quality of products has won more than a vast market and customer trust while winning . We also have won the title of the Enterprise of Good Creditworthiness in Hubei Province, and the title of integrity private enterprises for many times.

Long Term and Healty Growth

In order to meet the market demand, with the location ofwe set up sales placesales in the Wuhan , on the Thoroughfare across nine provinces in March 2009, and established Wuhan Yuanao Trading Co., Ltd. . It has was established specializinged in sales and import and export of polyester yarn, sewing thread, core-spun yarn and low stretch yarns in 2014, with t. Its he total volume of export trade exceeding has exceeded USD 20 million, ranking the sixth place in the same industry at nationwide national level and the second place in Hubei Province. This has greatly increased our market share. The sales markets are currently spread all over the world, such as Bangladesh, Pakistan, India, South Korea, Thailand, Iran, Egypt, Indonesia and Sri Lanka.

Continuous Improvement

Our service objective: High-quality products, reasonable prices, rapid delivery cycle, and complete after-sales service. We sincerely welcome domestic and foreign merchants came toto come to our company for to discuss business and negotiatediscussing and cooperation!

 

Contact Details
Wuhan Yuanao Trading Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Miss. Jessica

Tel: 0086 13135651562

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)